2017 Inspection Tour Schedule
Eligibility
Stallion Inspections
Forms
Fees
News/Results
FAQ

2017 Westfalen NA Inspection Tour Schedule*

The 2017 Tour route and dates are now set - if you do not see a location near you please contact the office to inquire about the possiblity for a private inspection at your farm.

Click Here to Sign Up for a 2017 Westfalen NA Inspection

Canadian Inspections AL Inspections AR- No Inspection Scheduled AZ Inspections CA Inspections CO Inspections CT Inspections DC- No Inspection Scheduled DE- No Inspection Scheduled FL Inspections GA Inspections IA Inspections ID Inspections IL- No Inspection Scheduled IN - No Inspection Scheduled KS Inspections KY Inspections LA- No Inspection Scheduled MA Inspections MD Inspections ME - No Inspection Scheduled MI Inspections MN Inspections MO Inspections MS- No Inspection Scheduled MT- Inspections NC Inspections ND- No Inspection Scheduled NE- No Inspection Scheduled NH- No Inspection Scheduled NJ Inspections NM- No Inspection Scheduled NV Inspections NY Inspections OH Inspections OK Inspections OR Inspections PA Inspections RI- No Inspection Scheduled SC Inspections SD Inspections TN Inspections TX Inspections UT - No Inspection Scheduled VA Inspections VI- No Inspection Scheduled VT Inspections WA Inspections WI Inspections WV - No Inspection Scheduled WY- No Inspection Scheduled

ALABAMA

Donohue Sport Horses
Kerrin Donohue
Andalusia
334-406-0602
kat.abbott67@gmail.com
Sept 12, 2017


ARIZONA

Crossroads Farm
Rachel Jones
Gilbert
480-251-8924
crossroads.farm@yahoo.com
Sept 18, 2017


CALIFORNIA

Devine Equine
Carly Devine
Norco (Los Angeles)
760-994-5883
carly@devineequine.net
Sept 21, 2017 -- MORNING


Fire Storm Equestrian
Chelsie Coulombe
Agua Dulce
661-268-1715
htm@socal.rr.com
Sept 21, 2017 -- AFTERNOON


The Yard Equine Center
Vickie Montgomery
Hollister
831-628-0801
vatms270@gmail.com
Sept 23, 2017


Glen Hill Farm
Genevieve Ghilotti
Petaluma
(415)302-0883
g.ghilotti@comcast.net
Sept 24, 2017


COLORADO

Nancy Goodman McIlwraith
Loveland
970-532-4268
nancylynngoodman@gmail.com
August 25, 2017 - Morning


Crooked Willow Farms
Jami Jenson
Larkspur
303-681-2209
jamijensen@jfogroup.com
August 25, 2017 - Afternoon


Stone Performance Horses
Devon Meagher
Divide
207-332-2522
devon_meagher@yahoo.com
August 26, 2017


FLORIDA

Prairie Pines Farm
Andras Szieberth
Wellborn
386-965-4621
szipi@windstream.net
Sept 6, 2017


Redtail Ridge Farm
Elinor MacPhail-O'Neal
Ocala
614-256-9547
onealequestrian@gmail.com
Sept 7, 2017


Foxcroft Farm
Kim Bilquist
Wesley Chapel
813-404-9536
kimbillquistc21@gmail.com
Sept 8, 2017


Marabet Farms
Maggie Fullington
Palm Beach Gardens
561-248-8885
maggie@marabetfarm.com
Sept 10, 2017


GEORGIA

South Wind Stables
Michelle Bassett
Conyers
770-761-1591
southwindstables@msn.com
Sept 2, 2017


IDAHO

Dancing Horse Farms
Cathy Jordan
Boise
208-860-3288
dancinghorsefarms@yahoo.com
Sept 27, 2017


Cocolalla Creek Sporthorses
Marion E.Dressel-O'Connor
Careywood (Coeur d'Alene)
208-683-3255
marion@ccsporthorses.com
Oct 4, 2017


KANSAS

The Stables at Brush Creek
Kendall Pray
Westmoreland (Manhattan)
(217)836-1972
Kpray611@gmail.com
August 28 - MORNING


Meadowcreek Farms
Dr. Steven Passman
Towanda (Wichita)
(316)778-1578
spassman3@gmail.com
August 28 - AFTERNOON


KENTUCKY

Moserwood Farm
Kim Smith
Louisville
502-807-6069
moserwoodfarm@gmail.com
July 21, 2017


MARYLAND

New Blessings Farm
Karen Severns
Mt. Airy
443-975-1008
nbfarm1@hughes.net
July 30, 2017 - Morning


Snapdragon Stables
Jamie Sullivan
Queen Anne
410-903-3241
JamieSullivan@SnapdragonStables.com
July 30, 2017 - Afternoon


MASSACHUSETTS

Sunflower Meadows Equestrian
Lindsey Canesi
New Bedford
774-510-9284
lindseycanesi@gmail.com
August 5, 2017


MICHIGAN

Puterbaugh Dressage Sport
Tamara or Douglas Puterbaugh
Howell (Detroit)
707-975-6847
dputerbau@aol.com
August 18, 2017


MINNESOTA

Raven Ridge Farm
Kim Barone
Watertown (Minneapolis)
612-306-6671
kimbarone@frontiernet.net
July 19, 2017


MISSOURI

Marquis Sport Horses
Mark Books & Alexandra Naftzger
Ballwin (St. Louis)
636-399-3369
mebooks2012@gmail.com
July 20, 2017


MONTANA

Performance Warmbloods
Jody Jackson
Carter (Billings)
406-734-5490
jodyj@3rivers.net
Oct 6-7, 2017


NEVADA

Maplewood Stables
Julie Winkel
Pleasant Valley (Reno)
775-849-1849
mwstables@aol.com
Sept 25, 2017


NEW JERSEY

Birch Creek Farm
Denise Williams
Cream Ridge
609-208-2418
birchcreekfarm@aol.com
August 3, 2017


Magnolia Creek Sport Horses
Meghan Walker
Pittstown
973-214-0689
MagnoliaCreekStables@gmail.com
August 4, 2017


NEW YORK

Kinnitty Capall Stables
Ronan Moloney
Ancramdale (Poughkeepsie)
518-329-3012
kristym144@gmail.com
August 7, 2017


Cathy Erickson
Marcy (Utica)
701-333-8329
sellhorsesnd@gmail.com
August 8, 2017


NORTH CAROLINA

Justaplain Farm
Caroline Stearns
Siler City (Raleigh)
610-869-4039
justaplainfarmpa@gmail.com
July 22, 2017


OHIO

Hunter Ridge Farm
Tiffany Bragg-Kopp
New Philadelphia (Canton)
330-447-1878
hrfponies@yahoo.com
August 17, 2017


OKLAHOMA

Silver Creek Farms
Summer Stoffel
Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
918-830-4262
summer@silvercreeksporthorses.com
Sept 16, 2017 - PM


Avalon Equine
Kathy St. Martin
Wynnewood
720-272-5998
Kathy@equine-reproduction.com
Sept 16, 2017 - AM


OREGON

Infinity Sport Horses
Megan Sibiga
Lebanon
360-739-2051
cdebest1@yahoo.com
Sept 29, 2017


PENNSYLVANIA

Horizon Hill Farm
Elizabeth Lubrano
Glenmoore (Philadelphia)
267-278-0442
elubrano5081@gmail.com
July 31, 2017 - Morning


Hidden Pearl Farm
Nick Edmunds
Bethel (Reading)
914-318-6003
nickedmunds@juno.com
July 31, 2017- Afternoon


SOUTH CAROLINA

Maplewood Farms
Ellen Geddes
Johnston (Aiken)
803-646-3441
etgeddes@gmail.com
Sept 4, 2017


SOUTH DAKOTA

Solomon Farm
Ann Daum-Kustar
Okaton (Pierre)
605-685-3089
info@solomonfarm.com
Date Pending


Prairie Thunder Ranch
Amber Burns-Christians
Whitewood (Sturgis)
605-347-3404
ranch@prairiethunder.com
August 23, 2017


TENNESSEE

Windover Farm
Marion Martin
Savannah (Jackson)
731-926-1727
windoverfarm89@gmail.com
August 31, 2017


TEXAS

Private Farm Inspections
Houston
605-685-3089
office@westfalen-na.com
Sept 11-12, 2017


October Hill Farm
Wendy Davis-Gerrish
Weatherford (Fort Worth)
817-341-2012
octhill@octoberhill.com
Sept 15, 2017


VIRGINIA

Edenhof
Debbie Scripture
Heathsville
804-580-6319
debbiescripture@yahoo.com
July 24, 2017


Sankt Georg Farm
Margret Gafford
Petersburg (Richmond)
804-732-7272
sanktgeorgfarm@comcast.net
July 26, 2017


Vintage Valley Sporthorses
William Payne
Catlett
540-446-9274
vvsporthorses@gmail.com
July 29, 2017


WASHINGTON

Jessica Wisdom
Ridgefield (Vancouver)
253-230-9764
eqequestrian@cs.com
Sept 30, 2017


Canter Lane Dressage
Patty Russell
Olympia
360-790-4172
canterlanedressage@comcast.net
Oct 1, 2017 - Afternoon


WISCONSIN

Erin Meadows

Julie & Maryanne Gallo
Hartford (Milwaukee)
414-698-8506
gallo.julieann@gmail.com
August 19, 2017


CANADA

ALBERTA

Cindy & Roland Sawatzky
Edmonton
780-886-5328
sawatzkyequine@gmail.com
October 5, 2017


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Dreamscape Farm
Jennifer Arnoldt
Langley (Vancouver)
604-881-6038
dreamscapefarm@shaw.ca
Oct 2, 2017


ONTARIO

Northern Legacy Horse Farm
Katriina Ruotsalo
Whitefish
705-866-6543
sudburycraig@hotmail.com
Aug 11, 2017


Blazing Colours Farm
April Wayenberg
Wellandport
905-386-0815
postmaster@blazingcoloursfarm.com
August 15, 2017


EWSZ
Heidi Frei
Arva (London)
519-666-1902
info@ewsz.com
August 13-14, 2017


QUEBEC

FMB Farm
Melanie Boucher
Saint-Placide
450-839-7550
erosmajor@hotmail.com
August 9, 2017